COVID UPDATE: Riding suspended until Alert Level 1. Please check back for updates.

Rider Information

Term Dates 2020

Term 1         Mon 10th February to Thurs 9th April

Term 2        Tues 28th April to Thurs 2nd July 

Term 3        Mon 20th July to Thurs 1st October

Term 4        Mon 12th Oct to Mon 7th December (tbc)

Term Dates 2021

Term 1         Mon 8th February to Thurs 14th April

Term 2        Mon 3rd May to Thurs 8th July 

Term 3        Mon 26th July to Thurs 30th September

Term 4        Mon 18th Oct to Mon 6th December (tbc)

Application to Ride Forms

In order to be placed on our waitlist, please download and complete the following form D05 Rider Referral.

All potential riders need to be signed off by a medical professional (usually your family GP, paediatrician, occupational therapist or similar).

 

You can send the completed form to us via post (PO Box 448, Silverdale 0944) or email info@northshorerda.org. We will confirm the arrival of your form via phone or email.

Donation Costs

Our current donation costs are $125 per term, $250 for two terms, $375 for three terms and $500 for a year. The costs will be discussed with you when riding commences.

© Copyright North Shore Riding for the Disabled Incorporated 2020